Menu

Extra Curricular, Trips & Activities

Term 5:

Wednesday 20th April  - Police Cadet Ceremony

Tuesday 26th April - Year 5 Dance Show at Astor

Wednesday 4th May - School Council Trip to the Houses of Parliament

Monday 9th May - Year 6 SATs Week

Friday 27th May - Jubilee Picnic Day and last day of Term.

 

Term 6:

 

Monday 6th June - Inset Day

Friday 24th June - Monday 27th June - Year 6 Residential Trip

Monday 4th July - Year 6 Visit Kent Police

Wednesday 6th July - Year 3 at Brogdale Farm

Thursday 7th July - Common Transfer Day

Tuesday 12th July - Year 4 at Brogdale Farm

Wednesday 13th July - Year 5 at Brogdale Farm

Friday 15th July - Year 6 at Brogdale Farm

Wednesday 20th July - Last day of Term (Finish at 12:45)

 

Thursday 21st July and Friday 22nd July - Inset Days.