Menu

Extra Curricular, Trips & Activities

This Term's Sports Club is Netball for Year 5 and 6
Football Club is also running on a Wednesday with Coach Perri 
The Football Team are also meeting for training after school every Tuesday.

Term 2 Dates:

Friday 4th November: Barton Football Team game against White Cliffs Primary
Friday 4th November: Year 6 Parents Egyptian Afternoon
Tuesday 8th November: Year 4 Trip to The Roman Painted House
Friday 11th November: Remembrance Day - children are able to come into school in service uniform.
Monday 14th November: Odd Socks Day to launch Anti-Bullying Week.
Friday 18th November: Children in Need - come in spotty clothes or PJs.
Wednesday 23rd November: Junior School Open Day for Year 2 children and parents.
Friday 2nd December: Year 5 and 6 Netball game against White Cliffs Primary School
Wednesday 7th December: Whole School Trip to The Marlowe Pantomime
Friday 9th December: Barton Junior School Christmas Market
Tuesday 13th December: Christmas Jumper Day and after school Carol Concert
Thursday 15th December: Barton's Got Talent Competition